Ray Bosley Photography: Blog http://www.raybosley.com/blog en-us (C) Ray Bosley Photography raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:54:00 GMT Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:54:00 GMT http://www.raybosley.com/img/s/v-5/u337435752-o408775696-50.jpg Ray Bosley Photography: Blog http://www.raybosley.com/blog 80 120 Florida 2012 Photo Book http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/9/florida-2012-photo-book

Click here to view this photo book larger

You'll love Shutterfly's award-winning photo books. Try it today.

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family Scenery Travel http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/9/florida-2012-photo-book Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:53:35 GMT
Wisconsin Maritime Museum http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/wisconsin-maritime-museum Photos from our trip to the Wisconsin Maritime Museum.

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family Wedding http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/wisconsin-maritime-museum Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:21:00 GMT
Easter Sunday at St. Anne's http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/easter-sunday-at-st-annes

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Church http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/easter-sunday-at-st-annes Sun, 08 Apr 2012 12:55:00 GMT
Easter Eggs http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/easter-eggs

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family Pets http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/easter-eggs Sat, 07 Apr 2012 12:52:00 GMT
Good Friday at St. Albert The Great http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/good-friday-at-st-albert-the-great

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Church http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/good-friday-at-st-albert-the-great Fri, 06 Apr 2012 12:50:00 GMT
Holy Thursday at St. Anne's http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/holy-thursday-at-st-annes

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Church http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/4/holy-thursday-at-st-annes Thu, 05 Apr 2012 12:48:00 GMT
Florida 2012 http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/florida-2012 Favorites from our recent Florida trip.

]]> raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/florida-2012 Wed, 04 Apr 2012 12:33:00 GMT Pass-a-Grille, FL http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/pass-a-grille-fl

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Scenery Travel http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/pass-a-grille-fl Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:05:00 GMT
Reddington Beach, FL http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/reddington-beach-fl

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Scenery Travel http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/reddington-beach-fl Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:03:00 GMT
Brad and The Storm http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/brad-and-the-storm Photos from my nephew's last hockey game of the season playing for The Storm.  Future NHL star?  We think so.

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/brad-and-the-storm Sun, 11 Mar 2012 13:18:00 GMT
Copper Dog 150 http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/copper-dog-150 All photos from the 2012 Copper Dog 150 are now available on-line.  Once again, the race organizers pulled off a fun weekend for mushers, volunteers, and of course the dogs.

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events Pets http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/3/copper-dog-150 Sun, 04 Mar 2012 14:13:00 GMT
Almost, Maine http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/almost--maine These photos were taken for MTU's Arts and Humanities program.  They feature the cast, set designers, and costume designers for the production, "Almost, Maine".

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/almost--maine Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:07:56 GMT
St. Albert-Organ Dedication http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/p341999356

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Church Events http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/p341999356 Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:00:00 GMT
Winter Carnival All-Nighter http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/p1012363906

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events Scenery http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/2/p1012363906 Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:00:00 GMT
Jammies http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/1/p299527305

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family Pets http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/1/p299527305 Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:45:00 GMT
Ruth Bosley 1939-2012 http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/1/p780799349

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2012/1/p780799349 Sat, 07 Jan 2012 16:00:00 GMT
Christmas Morning http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p778757126

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Church Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p778757126 Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:00:00 GMT
Christmas Morning http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p364996189

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p364996189 Sun, 25 Dec 2011 13:00:00 GMT
Houghton Elementary Christmas Concert http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p1064174818

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/12/p1064174818 Thu, 08 Dec 2011 16:00:00 GMT
Halloween in Chassell http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/10/p717332923

]]>
raybosley@gmail.com (Ray Bosley Photography) Events Family http://www.raybosley.com/blog/2011/10/p717332923 Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:00:00 GMT